### **MINAL INDUSTRIES LIMITED**

# (i) Composition of Board of Directors:

Sr No	Name of Director	Category
1.	SHRIKANT JESINGLAL PARIKH	Executive Director, Chairperson, CEO-MD
2.	SHANKAR PRASAD BHAGAT	Non-Executive - Independent Director
3.	SONA AKASH PARIKH	Non-Executive - Non-Independent Director
4.	SUBHAM CHAND JAIN	Non-Executive - Independent Director

## (ii) Composition of Audit Committee :

Sr	Name of Director	Category	
No			
1.	SHANKAR PRASAD BHAGAT	Non-Executive - Independent	Chairman
		Director	
2.	SONA AKASH PARIKH	Non-Executive - Non-	Member
		Independent Director	
3.	SUBHAM CHAND JAIN	Non-Executive - Non-	Member
		Independent Director	

# (iii) Composition of Nomination Remuneration Committee:

Sr No	Name of Director	Category	
1.	SHANKAR PRASAD BHAGAT	Non-Executive - Independent	Chairman
2.	SONA AKASH PARIKH	Director Non-Executive - Non- Independent Director	Member
3.	SUBHAM CHAND JAIN	Non-Executive - Non- Independent Director	Member

# (iv) Composition of Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

Sr No	Name of Director	Category	
1.	SONA AKASH PARIKH	Non-Executive - Non-	Chairperson
		Independent Director	
2.	SUBHAM CHAND JAIN	Non-Executive - Non-	Member
		Independent Director	
3.	SHANKAR PRASAD BHAGAT	Non-Executive - Independent	Member
		Director	