## **MINAL INDUSTIRES LIMITED**

## 1. **COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE**:

S. No	Name of the Committee Member	Category Designation
1.	Mr. Subham Chand Jain (DIN: 10293473)	Non - Executive Chairman Independent Director
2.	Mr. Divyanshu Navlakha (DIN: 01162140)	Non - Executive Non Member Independent Director
3.	Mr. Ajay Jormal Mehta (DIN: 01280973)	Non - Executive Member Independent Director

## 2. COMPOSITION OF NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

S. No	Name of the Committee Member	Category	Designation
1.	Mr. Subham Chand Jain (DIN: 10293473)	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Divyanshu Navlakha (DIN: 01162140)	Non-Executive Non Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Ajay Jormal Mehta (DIN: 01280973)	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member

## 3. COMPOSITION OF STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:

S. No	Name of the Committee Member	Category	Designation
1.	Mr. Divyanshu Navlakha (DIN: 01162140)	Non-Executive Non Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Subham Chand Jain (DIN: 10293473)	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Ajay Jormal Mehta (DIN: 01280973)	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member